Services

harvest at St Mary's

Our Sunday services alternate between our two churches and details of the regular pattern are in the sidebar.

Services for May

Sunday 5th May: 3rd Sunday of Easter, 11:00am Holy Communion at All Saints, Lullington
Sunday 12th May: 4th Sunday of Easter 11:00am Matins at St Mary’s, Orchardleigh 12:30pm Baptism
Sunday 19th May: 5th Sunday of Easter, 11:00am Mattins at All Saints, Lullington
Sunday 19th May: 5th Sunday of Easter, 6:00pm Choral Evensong at St Mary’s, Orchardleigh sung by the choir of Amesbury Abbey
Sunday 26th May: 6th Sunday of Easter, 11:00am Holy Communion at St Mary’s, Orchardleigh
Thursday 30th May: Ascension Day, 7:30pm Holy Communion at St Mary’s, Orchardleigh

Services for June

Sunday 2nd June: 7th Sunday of Easter, Sunday after Ascension, 11:00am Holy Communion at All Saints, Lullington
Sunday 9th June: Pentecost 11:00am Holy Communion at St Mary’s, Orchardleigh
Sunday 16th June: Trinity Sunday, 11:00am Matins at All Saints, Lullington
Sunday 16th June: Trinity Sunday, 6:00pm Choral Evensong at St Mary’s, Orchardleigh sung by the choir of Christ Church, Frome
Sunday 23rd June: 1st Sunday after Trinity, 11:00am Holy Communion at St Mary’s, Orchardleigh
Sunday 30th June: 2nd Sunday after Trinity, 10:30am Benefice Holy Communion at St Mary’s, Orchardleigh
Sunday 30th June: 2nd Sunday after Trinity, 4:00pm Evensong at All Saints, Lullington

The parish celebrates a significant number of weddings each year and you can find out more here.

A number of couples who have been married in the parish have returned for the baptism of their children and you can find out more here.