Services

Following the Prime Minister’s announcement our Sunday services will resume at All Saints, Lullington.

Services for April

Sunday 4th April 11am – Easter Day BCP Holy Communion taken by Bishop Rob Martin

Sunday 11th April 11am – BCP Matins taken by Glyn Bridges

Sunday 18th April 11am – BCP Matins taken by Glyn Bridges

Sunday 25th April 11am – BCP Holy Communion taken by Rev. David Clark

Services for May

Sunday 2nd May 11am – BCP Holy Communion taken by Rev. David Clark

Sunday 9th May 11am – BCP Matins taken by Edmund Phillimore

Thursday 13th May 11am – Ascension Day BCP Holy Communion taken by Rev. David Clark

Sunday 16th May 11am – BCP Matins taken by Glyn Bridges

Sunday 23rd May 11am – BCP Holy Communion taken by Rev. David Clark

Sunday 30th May 11am – BCP Holy Communion taken by Rev. David Clark

Please note a face-covering must be worn. Please contact to book your place.

harvest at St Mary's

The parish celebrates a significant number of weddings each year and you can find out more here.

A number of couples who have been married in the parish have returned for the baptism of their children and you can find out more here.