Services

harvest at St Mary's

Our Sunday services alternate between our two churches and details of the regular pattern are in the sidebar.

Services for November

Sunday 3rd November: All Saints, 11:00am Holy Communion at All Saints, Lullington
Sunday 10th November: Remembrance Sunday 10:55am Matins with Act of Remembrance at St Mary’s, Orchardleigh
Sunday 17th November: 2nd Sunday before Advent, 11:00am Matins at All Saints, Lullington
Sunday 24th November: Christ the King, 11:00am Holy Communion at St Mary’s, Orchardleigh

Services for December

Sunday 1st December: Advent Sunday, 11:00am Holy Communion at All Saints, Lullington
Sunday 1st December: Advent Sunday, 6:00pm ‘Darkness to Light‘, a service for Advent at All Saints, Lullington
Sunday 8th December: 2nd Sunday of Advent, 11:00am Matins at St Mary’s, Orchardleigh
Sunday 15th December: 3rd Sunday of Advent, 11:00am Matins at All Saints, Lullington
Sunday 22nd December: 4th Sunday of Advent, 11:00am Holy Communion at St Mary’s, Orchardleigh
Tuesday 24th December: Christmas Eve, 6:00pm Carol Service at All Saints, Lullington
Wednesday 25th December: Christmas Day, 11:00am Holy Communion at All Saints, Lullington
Sunday 29th December: 1st Sunday of Christmas, 4:00pm Evensong at All Saints, Lullington

The parish celebrates a significant number of weddings each year and you can find out more here.

A number of couples who have been married in the parish have returned for the baptism of their children and you can find out more here.